RSS
Image

Oprah speaks on Paula Deen…

07 Aug

Oprah speaks on Paula Deen...

First, let me say that wig is EVERYTHING! Ok, now that I got that out of my system, let’s get to the story.

Big O and Paula Deen clearly have history as she appeared on her show several times in the past. Well, Oprah is promoting her new film “The Butler” and was asked about Paula Deen on Extra. She responds, “Oh my god! I don’t have anything to do with Paula Deen,…She is not the first white lady to use the N-word! Good lord!”

Oprah has a point…she’s not the first, and won’t be the last. I can’t imagine we’ll see Paula Deen on any Oprah special in the future though. Oprah has made it very clear that she does not keep friends that use the n- word. I’m just sayin!

Your thoughts?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
