RSS
Image

Get SNATCHED like Beyonce

24 Jul

Get SNATCHED like Beyonce

Ok, so I know I haven’t given an update on Beyonce world tour and it’s because just thinking about going to see her in December makes me dizzy! That’s right…I got tickets! Now if someone can get me the backstage hookup, I’m good to go.

But that’s the not the point of this post. Check out Bey getting her Malaysian hair snatched into a fan…but she still singing though!

And before we could make up our own remixes to “Halo” (the song she was performing at the time), Bey hits us with her own remix:

“Gravity can’t begin
to pull me out of the fan again
I felt my hair was
yankin
From the fan that’s always hating
Virgin Remy and Malaysian
Hair!
I got snatched
“2 snaps”

I love it…I’m just sayin!

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
