RSS
Image

For the love of…Tanya Free (and Mr. Free)

14 Feb

For the love of...Tanya Free (and Mr. Free)

So, for those who are just getting to know Coffee Black, I started this journey 9 months ago. I sat down at a business meeting with Tanya Free and Mr. Free to discuss the possibility of joining their team. Coffee Black was just a small idea that was given a trial run…to see how it goes. I did not know how I would fit into such an important and serious talk show, but Tanya Free (and Mr. Free) allowed me to bring my talent, humor, ratchetness, fooleywang, and entertainment to the airwaves. They have been such an inspiration to me in their years of radio. Their wisdom, advice, and encouragement allowed me this very special opportunity. They are my radio parents ; )
They carried me for 9 months (ok, last parental reference lol). I  I tried out social media and now CoffeeBlack has a site! Well, this is just the beginning! I’m excited and look forward to the next steps! While there is a time and place for all the fooleywang, I want to express my sincere love and gratitude on this day of love (Valentine’s Day) to Tanya Free and Mr. Free! Happy Valentine’s Day! I’m just sayin!

Coffee Black

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
