RSS
Video

For the love of….Beyonce!

14 Feb

Kicking off Valentine’s Day with my love for Beyonce! That’s right, it’s no secret that I’m a lover of successful, talented, and empowered women.

Beyonce has already made her mark on 2013 with singing at the Inauguration and The Super Bowl. She will be kicking off her Mrs. Carter World Tour this year which is already sold out in several cities around the World. And yes, I’m still waiting on my hookup!

Anyway, if you can’t get enough of King Bey, she will be premiering her documentary “Life Is But A Dream” that will air on HBO Saturday February 16th at 9pm. And for those of you that don’t have premium channels like me (ain’t nobody got time for that), Big O will feature Beyonce on Saturday February 16th at 8pm for a sneak peek of the documentary. In the meantime…I’ll be begging and pleading Direct TV to give me HBO for a couple hours (for free.99 of course)! I’m just sayin!

Check out the trailer to the documentary!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
